Organizing the House…again

To get back to my original focus from last year, I (again) cleaned off the table over the weekend. I should say I sat in the chair and directed the clearing of the table. It is hard to do anything by myself using crutches. 🙂 We also organized some book shelves and donated or tossed a bunch of stuff. I am so proud of us!

I redid my computer desktop using this wallpaper. I also added post-it notes lite, to cover to do list and such, and now I have a wonderful organized desktop. It takes so little to make me happy.

Tonight I am going to, with the help of my favorite helper monkey, Coder, going to put together a computer out of old parts. I am going to hook it to the TV so we can watch Netflix and other online contact on the TV.

1 Response to “Organizing the House…again”


  1. 1 shadowlands1501 August 25, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    Rose,
    Glad to hear that you are organizing with help…great idea about Netflix…I have an old computer in storage, that is if the heat hasn’t “fried” it already….good idea.

    Sorry about the ugly crutches…I think “rainbow” colors would work on them…what do you think?

    Hope things heal and soon…Hold on, Rose…you are doing well inspite of everthing…

    Your friend
    Shadowlands


Leave a Reply

