To anyone who is still reading,

To anyone who is still reading,

I have had an incredibly busy couple of weeks, starting with a hard drive crash. I am finally back up but it was a pain. I had backed up 90% of what I needed so it could have been worse.

I have been very busy with my little computer business and helping my friend from church. She has always had a pool of people to fill in but this summer several of them moved away and those that were left went on vacation. We looked around and found that the only one left who was trained to do the work was me! 🙂

This week the vacationing slackers are back so I will be able to get more done here at home and post once in a while.

The upside was that I made enough money to make a decent dent in my bills.

Yea me!

1 Response to “To anyone who is still reading,”


  1. 1 Shirley July 8, 2006 at 9:02 pm

    I back up financial information and things like that, but so far I have not backed up my blog. I’m not sure how to even go about it, but I have been blogging now for almost five months and would hate to lose all that work. I must check into that.

    Glad you’re up and running again…and that you’re making money. That always helps.

    Blessings,

    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

